Emmy Noether Junior Research Groups

Dr. Czopka, Tim - Institute of Neuronal Cell Biology, Medicine

Dr. Dybalski, Wojciech - Asymptotic Completeness in Quantum Field Theory, Mathematics

Dr. Figura von, Guido - Medical Clinic and Policlinic, Medicine

Dr. Moroz, Sergej - Theoretical Physics (Prof. Zwerger), Physics

Dr. Ranf, Stefanie - Chair of Phytopathology, TUM School of Life Sciences Weihenstephan

Dr. Reinhard, Friedemann - Semiconductor Quantum Nanosystems, Physics

Dr. Schilling, Franz - Medical Clinic and Policlinic for Nuclear Medicine, Medicine

Dr. Schütz, Anne - Chair for biomolecular NMR spetroscopy, Chemistry

Dr. Van Dyk, Danny - Chair of Theoretical Elementary Particle Physics, Physics