BMBF Junior Research Groups

Dr. Gasperil, Christiane – Department of Neurology, Klinikum rechts der Isar

Dr. Holzapfel, Christina – Institute of Nutritional Medicine, TUM School of Medicine and Health

Dr. Lee, Chien-Yun – Chair of Bioanalytics, TUM School of Life Sciences

Dr. Streibel, Verena – Chair of Experimental Semiconductor Physics, TUM School of Natural Sciences

Dr. Wentland, Alexander – Department of Science, Technology and Society, TUM School of Social Sciences and Technology