Emmy Noether Junior Research Group

Dr. Bartzsch, Stefan – Clinic and Policlinic for Radiotherapy and Radiological Oncology, TUM School of Medicine

Dr. Bucher, Dominik Chair of Physical Chemistry, Chemistry

Dr. Czopka, Tim Institute of Neuronal Cell Biology, TUM School of Medicine

Dr. de Oliveira Mann, Carina Institute of Virology, TUM School of Medicine

Dr. Deschler, Felix Chair for Experimental Semiconductor Physics, Physics

Dr. Harz, Julia Associate Professorship of Theoretische Physik des frühen Universums, TUM Department of Physics

Dr. Lengyel, Jozef – Chair of Physical Chemistry, Chemistry

Dr. Li, Yongguo – Chair of Molecular Nutritional Medicine TUM School of Life Sciences

Dr. Moroz, Sergej Theoretical Physics, TUM Department of Physics

Dr. Nötzel, Janis Chair of Theoretical Information Technology, TUM Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Dr. Ranf, Stefanie Chair of Phytopathology, TUM School of Life Sciences Weihenstephan

Dr. Schirmer, MelanieZIEL  Institute for Food & Health

Dr. Schütz, Anne Chair for Biomolecular NMR Spetroscopy, TUM Department of Chemistry

Dr. Storch, Golo Chair for Organic Chemistry I, TUM Department of Chemistry

Dr. Van Dyk, Danny Chair of Theoretical Elementary Particle Physics, TUM Department of Physics

Walter, Stefanie, PhD – Chair of European and Global Governance, Hochschule für Politik

Dr. Wurzbacher, Christian Chair of Urban Water Systems Engineering, TUM Department of Civil, Geo and Environmental Engineering